AP Chemistry

AP CHEMISTRY HOMEWORK

 

Per 2

Per 4

Per 7

Conductivity PL

Fri Dec 21**

Fri Dec 21**

Thurs Jan 3

Chromatography WU

Mon Jan 7

Mon Jan 7

Tues Jan 8

Conductivity WU

Wed Jan 9

Tues Jan 8

Wed Jan 9

Strong/Weak Acid/Base PL

Wed Jan 9

Tues Jan 8

Wed Jan 9

Chapter 14 Test + Buffer Packet pg 1,2

Tues Jan 15

Mon Jan 14

Tues Jan 15

Mock Test – MC + Short FR

Tues Jan 22

Fri Jan 18

Tues Jan 22

Mock Test – Long FR

Thurs Jan 24

Tues Jan 22

Wed Jan 23

** Lab will be done on the first lab day after winter break.


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.