AP Chemistry

AP CHEMISTRY HOMEWORK

 

Per 2

Per 4

NaOH Formal Lab Writeup

Fri Oct 6

Tues Oct 10

Investigation 12 Prelab (We are not doing part 1 of the procedure)

Fri Oct 6

Tues Oct 10

Chapter 6 & 8.8 Test definitely…

Mon Oct 16

Thurs Oct 12

Hand Warmer Lab Quiz

Thurs Oct 12

Mon Oct 16

% Copper in Brass PL (Investigation 2)… do the normal notebook setup but the prelab document posted on SharpSchool

Wed Oct 18

Mon Oct 23

Activity Series PL

Wed Oct 25

Fri Oct 27

Representative Elements PL

Tues Oct 31

Thurs Nov 2

Atomic Structure & Periodicity HW + Chap 19/20 Take-home packet

Fri Nov 3

Wed Nov 1

Atomic Structure & Periodicity Homework:

Chapter 7: 36, 49, 59, 80, 86
Chapter 19: 26, 43, 46, 49
Chapter 20: 12, 13, 35, 40, 54
Chapter 21: 14, 22

 

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.